Been busy…

Sorry for the lack of updates recently, when I started I aimed to blog roughly once a week but I haven’t managed to keep it up.

On the flip side, I am now a contributor for a number of websites and these will be the best places to find my work, with each different website showcasing a different one of my preferred journalistic genres.

I was already a contributor for music website Sound Revolution, where I write gig and album reviews.

But I have also recently been welcomed to the team at online magazine Yuppee which is a great platform for aspiring journalists and I will be doing articles on a wide range of subjects from football to films to social commentary.

Last but my no means least is Lion of Vienna Suite which allows me to write in depth about my favourite topic – Bolton Wanderers Football Club. This is likely to be where I’m most active.

Anything that doesn’t fit on any of the websites or any academic assignments will be posted here to help build my online portfolio.

Furthermore I am soon to be a newsreader on 96.5 Bolton FM, mostly reading the breakfast news and watch this space for a potential radio show!

Leave a comment